VES Festival 2004 Speaker Details

by malducin is posting a more complete list of the VES Festival 2004 schedule. No ILM members are listed yet, but several former ones are, including Habib Zargarpour, Henry LaBounta, Craig Barron and Scott Anderson. Other notable members include independents Jeff Okun and Mike Fink, plus Hoyt Yeatman, while the Moving Picture Company will present the work on Troy.

You can se the schedule here:

VES Festival 2004 completed schedule

On a semi-related note, it was reported that Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow has been pushed back till September to allow better promotion and to complete the VFX work as reported earlier. It remains to be seen if the schedule of the festival will be affected by this (in some previous editions there have been last minute presentation changes).